Contact Details

 

British Literary Agent: Rebecca Carter

Rebecca Carter

Janklow & Nesbit (UK)

13A Hillgate Street,

London,

W8 7SP
UK

Tel: +44 20 7243 2975

Email: RCarter@janklow.co.uk

 

US Literary Agent: PJ Mark


 P J Mark

Janklow & Nesbit Associates

445 Park Avenue

New York,

N.Y. 10022

USA

Tel: +1 212-421-1700

Email: PJMark@Janklow.com

 

UK Publicity

 

Bloomsbury

Jude Drake,

50 Bedford Square,

London,

WC1B 3DP

email: Jude.drake@bloomsbury.com

 

Weidenfeld and Nicolson

Rebecca Gray,

Orion Publishing,

Orion House,

5 Upper St Martin’s Lane,

London,

WC2H 9EA

email: rebecca.gray@orionbooks.co.uk

(+44) 207520 4460

 

US Publicity

Kristina Miller

Spiegel & Grau


Random House, Inc.

1745 Broadway


New York, NY 10019


tel (011) 212-572-2858
email: krmiller@randomhouse.com

 

Email Rebecca Stott - she may or may not reply.

rebecca@rebeccastott.co.uk